CONTACT US

Shrine of Mary, Queen of Peace (Our Lady of EDSA)

EDSA corner Ortigas Avenue, Quezon City

Telephone Number (+632)6315734

Fax Number (+632)6370295

Rev. Fr. Leo Nilo C. Mangussad

Rector

Email: frnilomangussad@edsashrine.com

Rev. Fr. Matthieu Dauchez

Attached Priest

Email: frmatthieudauchez@edsashrine.com

Altar Servers

Email: altarservers@edsashrine.com

Charismatic Community

Email: charismaticcommunity@edsashrine.com

Children's Prayer Group

Email: childrensprayergroup@edsashrine.com

Choir

Email: choir@edsashrine.com

Communications Ministry

Email: communications@edsashrine.com

Education Ministry

Email: educationministry@edsashrine.com

Family Life Ministry

Email: familylifeministry@edsashrine.com

Free Clinic

Email: freeclinic@edsashrine.com

Friends of the Eucharist

Email: friendsoftheeucharist@edsashrine.com

Galleria Ministry

Email: galleriaministry@edsashrine.com

Hearts of Jesus and Mary

Email: hjm@edsashrine.com

Kids' Inn Ministry

Email: kidsinn@edsashrine.com

Landas ng Buhay

Email: landasngbuhay@edsashrine.com

Lectors and Commentators

Email: lectorsandcommentators@edsashrine.com

Makabata Foundation

Email: makabata@edsashrine.com

Nazareth

Email: nazareth@edsashrine.com

Special Ministers of the Holy Eucharist

Email: layministers@edsashrine.com

Tanglaw ng Pag-asa

Email: tanglaw@edsashrine.com

Wellspring of Life

Email: sacredland@edsashrine.com

Youth of EDSA Shrine

Email: youth@edsashrine.com

Click here to check your mail

 
Copyright © 2007 Shrine of Mary, Queen of Peace (Our Lady of EDSA), All Rights Reserved.
Created and Maintained by Communications Ministry of EDSA Shrine